International Open University

> News

Highlights Day 1: 4th IOUCRIS, 2023

2023-10-25 18:56:51

The 4th IOUCRIS 2023 Committee

Conference Chair: Professor Dr. Muhammad Ahsan, DVC - Academic, IOU
Coordinator: Dr. Afroza Bulbul Afrin, Director, Research and Publications, IOU.
Convener: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tajuddeen Sa’ad, Head, Department of Psychology, IOU

Other Members

Professor Dr. Raufu Oyedapo, Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Science
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anwar Sahib, Dean of the Faculty of Islamic Studies at the IOU
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shafiqur Rahman Head, Department of Business Administration
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adnan Ashraf, Head, Department of Information Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ebrahim Abu Dawy, Head, Department of Arabic Language & Linguistics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muraina Kamilu Olanrewaju Head, Department of Education
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Salama, Head, Department of Islamic Studies Department
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nissar Ahmad Yatoo, Head, Department of Islamic Banking & Economics
Shaykh Mukhtar Raban, Director, Directorate of Teaching